These specific terms and conditions (“Service Specific Terms”) apply in relation to the provision of the Service by Etisalat to the Customer, in addition to the other constituent parts of the Agreement between Etisalat and the Customer.

  1. Agreement” means the entire contractual agreement between Etisalat and the Customer, comprising of the constituent parts set out in Clause 3 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).
  2. Customer” means the person who purchases or subscribes to the Service.
  3. Etisalat” means Emirates Telecommunications Group Company P.J.S.C.
  4. General T&Cs (Consumer)” means Etisalat’s general terms and conditions for consumer (i.e. non-business) products and services which are published on Etisalat’s website and are available through the other communications channels referred to in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).
  5. In-bundle Allowance” means voice calls and mobile data allowances included in the Customer’s postpaid mobile telecommunications service plan forming the Service.
  6. Minimum Term” has the meaning given to it in Clause 4(b).
  7. Prestige Category means enhancing the Customer’s profile in order to get the priority in Etisalat’s customer centres -.
  8. “Premium Number” means a special number in terms of the arrangement of the mobile number digits (e.g.. ending with 00, or includes a sequence of digits like 123, or repeating digits like 1515 and so on).
  9. Service” means the postpaid mobile service, as described in more detail in Clause 3.
  10. Smiles Buy 1 Get 1” means that the Customer will be able to enjoy a complementary product or a service if he or she purchases a product or a service from specific Etisalat partners, and presents a Smiles Buy 1 Get 1 Etisalat partners’ Terms and Conditions apply. The Buy 1 Get 1 offers can be viewed on Etisalat Smiles Portal as well as in Etisalat Smiles Application.
    Etisalat provides the Customer with an unlimited amount of Smiles Buy 1 Get 1 vouchers, provided the Customer is enrolled on any of the eligible Services Plans, uses the Smiles Application on his or her mobile device and registers his or her mobile phone number. The Customer retains Smiles Buy 1 Get 1 as long as he or she is on any of the eligible Services Plans.
  11. Smiles Points mean points which can be used on Etisalat’s Smiles app for purchase of various benefits.
  12. Unlimited Flexible Calls” means unlimited local as well as international calls. The Customer may consult the list of countries to which he or she enjoys unlimited international calls at Etisalat.ae/postpaid, or through Etisalat mobile application.
  13. Unlimited Local Calls” means unlimited calls to local UAE numbers.
  14. RLH” means roam like home service which allows the Customer to use the subscribed Service allowances (minutes and local data) abroad (subject to applicable terms and conditions) - through existing Etisalat’s preferred roaming partners.  Roaming In-flight service will not be part of this Emirati Freedom plan Service. For more details on the roam like home service and the list of preferred roaming partners, please refer to Etisalat’s website www.etisalat.ae/en/c/mobile/roam-like-home.jsp.
  15. RLH GCC” means RLH while roaming in GCC countries.
  1. The Service is a postpaid mobile telecommunications service made available to the Customer by using a SIM card issued by Etisalat. The Service is called Emirati Freedom plan and shall be available only to Emirati nationals. The Service is available either with a Minimum Term of twelve (12) months or with no such Minimum Term. The Customer may use the Service throughout the UAE and, subject to conditions, in other countries. The Service may be used for voice calls, SMS and mobile data usage.
  2. Etisalat may from time to time provide special promotion offers alongside this Service on terms and conditions that will be communicated to the Customer using the other communications channels referred to in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).
  3. Each of the plans with monthly rent of ‘250 AED’ or above  allows the Customer to carry up to 50% of unused baseline local data allowance to the next month. Any such unused data can be carried forward for the next bill cycle only. If the Customer does not use the carried forward data during the next bill cycle, such data will be lost and will not be carried forward to the subsequent month.
  4. Certain plans of the Service enable the Customer Unlimited Flexible Calls or Unlimited Local Calls.
  5. Calls to premium numbers, such as those starting with a 600 prefix, are excluded from the unlimited call offers provided by eligible Services
  6. Subject to Clause 10(a), the Customer without Premium Number may switch between any two Services plans once a month,
  7. All plans under the Service have RLH GCC. Only specific plans under the Service have RLH for the whole world.
  8. With certain plans of the Service which have the Minimum Term the Customer will be allocated Smile Points. The Smile Points have a validity period during which they can be used If the Customer renews the subscription of the Service with a new Minimum Term, the Customer will be allocated new Smiles Points (if the particular plan has a Smiles Points allowance).
  9. Customers subscribed to the Service will be upgraded to the Prestige Category.
  1. The Agreement is valid and binding on and from the date on which it is submitted to and accepted by Etisalat (the “Effective Date”).
  2. Where the Service is provided based on an agreement with a minimum commitment period, the minimum term of such agreement is twelve (12) months (“Minimum Term”). Where the Service is provided based on an agreement with no minimum commitment period, there is no Minimum Term for such Service.
  3. Where the Service is provided based on a Minimum Term, Etisalat will endeavour to notify the Customer about expiry of Minimum Term so that:
  4. the Customer may opt-in for a new Minimum Term Agreement. If not, the Customer shall be moved to a rolling monthly Agreement upon termination of the Minimum Term and lose the benefits such as the discounted monthly rental Charge with effect from the next billing cycle. The Customer can view the details of the plans with Minimum Term Agreement and the corresponding rolling monthly Agreement (plans without the Minimum Term) by visiting www.etisalat.ae/postpaid
  5. The Minimum Term starts on the date on which Etisalat makes the Service available to the Customer (“Activation Date”).
  1. The Customer acknowledges that the Service is provided for his or her personal use only and will not resell or allow any third party to use the Service for remuneration or otherwise commercially exploit the Service.
  2. In addition to the rights of termination Etisalat has under General T&Cs (Consumer), Etisalat also has the right to suspend the service and/or terminate the Agreement in case the Customer commits or attempts to commit any fraudulent or deceptive act, or uses the Service in a manner which, in Etisalat’s opinion, is unlawful or abnormal (i.e shows considerably unusual usage pattern not typical for Customers own use).
  3. Please see Clause 8 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the provisions governing the remainder of Customer obligations and restrictions that apply to the Service.
  4. If the Customer was assigned a Premium Number with the Service, the Customer shall not be permitted during the Minimum Term to transfer or assign the right-of-use to the Premium Number to another customer, downgrade the Service or migrate the Service to any other Etisalat mobile prepaid or postpaid plan or port out the Premium Number.

Etisalat will provide the Service to the Customer based on these Service Specific Terms together with the other constituent parts of the Agreement, and in accordance with the law.

  1. The Customer will be invoiced in arrears on a monthly basis for all Charges incurred in relation to the Service.
  2. The monthly rental and the In-Bundle Allowance will be computed on a pro rata basis from the Effective Date until the date of the first bill. Thereafter, starting from the first bill cycle, the full monthly rental will apply and Customers will be given the full monthly In-Bundle Allowance.
  3. If the Service is terminated part way through any month, the bill covering the final billing period will cover the entire month during which the Service was terminated and will not be computed on a pro rata basis from the date of termination until the date of the end of the billing cycle (i.e. the Customer will be charged the full monthly rental).
  4. Please see Clause 15 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the charges, billing and payment provisions that apply to the Service.
  5. The Charges applicable for the Service, including the list of international destinations that can be called using the applicable flexi minutes that may form part of a particular Service plan, if applicable, as will be communicated to the Customer upon subscription and shall be as specified on the Etisalat website (usually in the F&Q section) and/ or using one of the other communications channels referred to in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).
  6. Calls made as part of the In-bundle Allowance are charged on a per minute basis, whereas calls made outside the In-bundle Allowance are charged on a per second basis. For the information on the applicable out of bundle rates please visit Etisalat’s website: www.etisalat.ae.
  1. Any request from the Customer to migrate a Service account or change their subscription to the Service shall deemed to be an authorisation to Etisalat to transfer all of the Customer’s credits, dues and obligations in relation to the Service to the new account or to apply them to the changed subscription.
  2. Please see Clause 16 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the other customer credit, advance payment and deposit provisions that apply to the Service.

Please see Clause 19 of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the provisions governing the suspension, disconnection and termination of the Service or the Agreement by Etisalat.

  1. Where the Customer has selected a Service plan with a Minimum Term of twelve (12) months and terminates the Service before the expiry of this Minimum Term, the Customer shall pay an early termination charge, which shall amount to AED 1000 or one monthly rental charge of the current Service plan (whichever is lower) and in addition, the Customer shall pay additional early termination Charge for Smile Points (if applicable as per Clause 10 (b) below).
  2. Subject to Clause 11 (c) below, the following rules apply for early termination Charges relating to Smile Points in the case the Customer terminates the Service during the Minimum Term:
    • If the Customer already used any or all allocated Smile Points, the early termination Charge will be the full amount equivalent to allocated Smiles Points. For example, if 40,000 Smiles Points were allocated to the Customer, then the early termination Charge for the Smile Points will be AED 400. Any unused Smiles Points will remain with the Customer.
    • If no Smiles Points were used by the Customer, then no early termination Charge will apply in relation to the Smile Points and the allocated Smiles Points will be rolled back.
  3. If the Customer terminates the Service before the end of the Minimum Term, the Premium Number will be returned back to Etisalat.
  4. In case of termination of the Service and the cessation of the relevant mobile post-paid plan with Premium number. Etisalat is entitled to reassign the corresponding Premium Number to another user after the completion of a quarantine period of 12 months and the Customer will lose all its rights to such number and will no longer be able to use it.
  5. During the quarantine period of 12 months, the Customer may raise a request to Etisalat for reactivation of the same Premium Number subject to the Customer subscribing again to the same mobile post-paid plan.
  6. Prestige Category service: the Upon termination, Customers subscribed to the Service will be removed from the Prestige Category.
  1. Where the Customer has selected a Service with a Minimum Term with Premium Number, the Customer is subject to restrictions under Clause 5 (d) above.
  2. Where the Customer has selected a Service with a Minimum Term but has not obtained a Premium Number and downgrades or moves to another plan of the Service before the expiry of this Minimum Term, the Customer shall Pay the early termination Charge mentioned in clause 10(a) above and in clause 11 (c) in relation to Smiles Points (if applicable).
  3. If the Customer upgrades its plan within the Service, the Customer will be allocated the difference of the Smile Points between the respective plans immediately.
  4. If the Customer downgrades its plan as per Clause 11(b) above, the Customer shall pay the following early termination Charges in relation to the Smiles Points:
  5. If the Customer already used any or all allocated Smile Points, the early termination Charge will be the full amount equivalent to allocated Smiles Points for the original plan. For example, if 100,000 Smiles Points were allocated to the Customer, then the early termination Charge for the Smile Points will be AED 1000. Any unused Smiles Points will remain with the Customer and the Customer will be allocated new Smiles Points for the respective downgraded plan.
  6. If no Smiles Points were used by the Customer, then no early termination Charge will apply in relation to the Smile Points and the allocated Smiles Points will be rolled back and new Smiles Points will be allocated to the Customer as per the respective downgraded plan.

The Customer may contact Etisalat to discuss the Service (including these Service Specific Terms and the General T&Cs (Consumer), or any other product or service offered by Etisalat, by using any of the communications channels stated in Clause 30 of the General T&Cs (Consumer).

Please see Clause (32) of the General T&Cs (Consumer) for the provisions governing VAT (Value Added Tax) that apply to the Service.

Target: Etisalat.ae Live

عرض ترويجي لفترة محدودة*:

  • اشتر باقة  إماراتي Freedom (قسط شهري 200 درهم أو أكثر) أو حوّل من الباقة المدفوعة مقدمًا إلى باقة إماراتي Freedom واستمتع بضِعف البيانات مجانًا لمدة 3 أشهر* من تاريخ التفعيل. بمجرد انتهاء الفترة الترويجية، سيتم تطبيق البيانات القياسية للباقة.
    • قد يؤدي التحويل إلى باقة أخرى خلال الفترة الترويجية إلى فقدان البيانات الترويجية
    • البيانات الترويجية قابلة للاستخدام المحلي فقط ولا يمكن ترحيلها إلى الشهر التالي
  • استمتع بخصم 75 درهم على فاتورتك الشهرية لمدة 3 أشهر* عند إعداد خدمة Autopay للباقات ذات القسط الشهري 200 درهم أو أكثر.
  • احصل على تذكرة مجانية للدخول إلى إكسبو 2020 دبي عند شراء باقة New Freedom عبر الإنترنت

*متوفّر للاشتراكات الجديدة وعملاء باقات المدفوعة مقدمًا المنتقلين إلى باقات خط الفاتورة على باقات New Freedom وإماراتي Freedom
لمزيد من المعلومات، اطّلع على الأسئلة المتكررة حول باقات New Freedom

تطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط المحددة للخدمة") على الأمور ذات الصلة بأحكام الخدمة المقدمة من اتصالات إلى العميل وكذلك على الأجزاء الأخرى المكونة للإتفاق المبرم بين اتصالات والعميل.

  1. الإتفاقية” وتعني الإتفاق الكلي بين اتصالات والعميل والذي يشمل الأجزاء المكونة للإتفاق والمنصوص عليها في المادة 3 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).
  2. العميل” وتعني الشخص الذي يشتري أو يشترك في الخدمة.
  3. اتصالات” وتعني شركة مجموعة الإمارات للإتصالات م.خ.م.
  4. الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك)” وتعني الشروط والأحكام العامة الخاصة بالمنتجات والخدمات المقدمة من اتصالات لقطاع الأفراد (أي غير المقدمة لقطاع الأعمال) والمنشورة على موقع اتصالات على شبكة الإنترنت والمتوفرة عبر قنوات الإتصال الأخرى المشار إليها في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).
  5. الخدمات المشمولة في باقة الإشتراك” وتعني مخصصات المكالمات الصوتية وبيانات الهاتف المتحرك المشمولة في خطة اشتراك العميل في خدمات اتصالات الهاتف المتحرك الآجلة الدفع والتي تشكل الخدمة.
  6. الحد الأدنى لفترة الإشتراك” تم تعريفه في المادة 4(ب).
  7. فئة برستيج” وتعني تحسين ملف تعريف العملاء من اجل الحصول على اولوية في مراكز عملاء اتصالات.
  8. الرقم المميز” ويعني رقم خاص من حيث ترتيب ارقام الهاتف المتحرك (مثلا: ارقام تنتهي ب (00) او تتضمن ارقام متسلسله مثل (321) او ارقام متكررة مثل (1515) وهكذا).
  9. الخدمة” وتعني خدمة الهاتف المتحرك الآجلة الدفع حسبما وصفت بتفاصيل أكثر في المادة 3.
  10. Smiles Buy 1 Get 1” "بسمات اشتري واحدة واحصل على واحد" يعني أن العميل سيكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بمنتج أو خدمة تكميلية إذا قام بشراء منتج أو خدمة من شركاء اتصالات المحددين، وذلك عند استخدام قسيمة بسمات "اشتري واحدة واحصل على واحد" " Smiles Buy 1 Get 1 " بحيث تطبق شروط وأحكام شركاء اتصالات. يمكن الاطلاع على عروض اشتري واحدة واحصل على واحدBuy 1 Get 1 على موقع اتصالات بسمات وكذلك في تطبيق اتصالات بسمات.
    توفر "اتصالات" للعميل عدد غير محدد من قسائم بسمات اشتري واحد واحصل علو واحد Smiles Buy 1 Get 1، شريطة أن يكون العميل مشترك في أي من باقات الخدمات المسموحة، ويستخدم تطبيق بسمات Smiles على جهازه المتحرك ويسجل رقم هاتفه المتحرك. يحتفظ العميل بـ "اشتري واحدة واحصل على Smiles Buy 1 Get 1" طالما العميل مشترك في أي من باقات الخدمات المسموحة.
  11. نقاط بسمات” تعني النقاط التي يمكن استخدامها من خلال تطبيق اتصالات بسمات لشراء مزايا متنوعة.
  12. المكالمات المرنة غير المحدودة” وتعني مكالمات محلية ودولية غير محدودة. يمكن للعميل الرجوع إلى قائمة الدول المشمولة في ميزة المكالمات المرنة غير المحدودة على الموقع الالكتروني Etisalat.ae/postpaid، أو من خلال تطبيق اتصالات للهاتف المتحرك.
  13. المكالمات المحلية غير المحدودة” وتعني مكالمات غير محدودة للأرقام المحلية داخل دولة الامارات.
  14. RLH” وتعني خدمة التجوال كأنك في دارك، والتي تمنح العميل استخدام مخصصات الخدمة (الدقائق والبيانات المحلية) في الخارج (وفقا للشروط والاحكام المطبقة) من خلال شركاء التجوال الحاليين المفضلين لاتصالات. لن تعتبر خدمة التجوال على متن الطائرة جزءا من خدمة باقة EMIRATI FREEDOM. للحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل حول خدمة التجوال كأنك في دارك وقائمة شركاء التجوال المفضلين، يرجى الاطلاع على موقع اتصالات الالكتروني: www.etisalat.ae/en/c/mobile/roam-like-home.jsp.
  15. RLH GCC” وتعني خدمة التجوال في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
  1. أ‌- الخدمة هي توفير خدمات الهاتف المتحرك الآجلة الدفع للعميل باستخدام شريحة تشغيل الهاتف المتحرك الصادرة عن اتصالات وتسمى خدمة باقة “EMIRATI FREEDOM” والتي يجب ان تتوفر للمواطنين الاماراتيين فقط. ويكون توفير هذه الخدمة إما محكوماً بفترة الإشتراك في الحد الادنى البالغة اثنا عشر (12) شهراً أو غير محكوم بهذه الفترة. يستخدم العميل هذه الخدمة داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويمكن له وفق شروط معينة استخدامها في الدول الأخرى. تستخدم هذه الخدمة لإجراء المكالمات الصوتية والرسائل القصيرة واستخدام بيانات الهاتف المتحرك.
  2. يجوز لاتصالات بين الفينة والأخرى أن تقدم عروضا ترويجية مع هذه الخدمة بموجب شروط وأحكام سيتم الإعلان عنها للعميل باستخدام قنوات التواصل المبينة في المادة رقم 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).
  3. تسمح كل من الباقات ذات الاشتراك الشهري من " درهم250" أو الأعلى للعميل بنقل ما يصل الى 50% من مخصص البيانات المحلية الأساسي غير المستخدم حتى الشهر التالي. واية بيانات غير مستخدمة من الإمكان ترحيلها الى دورة الفاتورة التالية فقط. وإذا لم يستخدم العميل البيانات التي تم ترحيلها خلال دورة الفاتورة التالية فانه سيفقد بياناته ولن يتم ترحيلها للشهر التالي.
  4. بعض باقات الخدمة تمكن العميل من اجراء مكالمات مرنة غير المحددة او مكالمات محلية غير محددة.
  5. تعتبر المكالمات الى الأرقام المميزة مثل تلك الأرقام التي تبدأ بـ 600 مستثناة من عروض المكالمات غير المحدودة التي توفرها خطط الخدمات المسموحة
  6. مع مراعاة المادة 10(أ)، يجوز للعميل دون الرقم المميز التغير من أي من خطتي الخدمات مرة واحدة في الشهر.
  7. جميع الباقات المدرجة تحت الخدمة لديها خدمة التجوال كأنك في دارك (RLH GCC). الا ان هناك بعض الباقات تحت الخدمة لديها خدمة التجوال كأنك في دارك (RLH) لجميع انحاء العالم.
  8. مع خطط معينة للخدمة ذات الحد الأدنى لمدة الاشتراك، سيخصص للعميل نقاط بسمات. وان نقاط بسمات لديها مدة صلاحية يمكن استخدامها خلالها إذا قام العميل بتجديد اشتراكه في الخدمة بحد أدنى جديد، وسيتم تخصيص نقاط بسمات جديده للعميل (إذا كانت الباقة نفسها لديها مخصص رصيد لنقاط بسمات).
  9. سيتم ترقية العملاء المشتركين في الخدمة الى فئة برستيج.
  1. تعد الإتفاقية صالحة وملزمة من تاريخ تقديمها لـ "اتصالات" وقبول اتصالات بها (the “تاريخ السريان”).
  2. في حال كانت الخدمة مقدمة على أساس مدة التزام حد أدنى، تكون مدة الحد الأدنى لهذه الإتفاقية اثني عشر (12) شهراً (“الحد الأدنى للإشتراك”). أما في حال قدمت الخدمة بناءً على اتفاقية تخلو من حد أدنى لمدة الإلتزام، فلا يوجد مدة حد أدنى لهذه الخدمة.
  3. عندما يتم توفير الخدمة على أساس الحد الأدنى، تسعى اتصالات إلى إرسال اشعار للعميل عند انتهاء مدة الحد الادنى، وذلك
    يجوز للعميل الاشتراك في اتفاقية الحد الأدنى الجديدة . والا سيتم نقل العميل إلى اتفاقية شهرية متجددة عند انتهاء مدة الحد الأدنى وسيفقد مزايا ومنها خصم رسوم الايجار الشهري اعتبارا من دورة الفاتورة القادمة. سيتمكن العميل من الاطلاع على تفاصيل الباقات ذات الحد الأدنى للاشتراك من الاتفاقية والاتفاق الشهري المتجدد التالي (الباقات بدون الحد الأدنى للاشتراك) من خلال زيارة www.etisalat.ae/postpaid
  4. يبدأ سريان مدة الحد الأدنى من التاريخ الذي تزود فيه اتصالات الخدمة للمشترك. (“تاريخ التفعيل”).
  1. يقر العميل بأن الخدمة مقدمة لاستخدامه الشخصي فقط ولن يقوم بإعادة بيعها أو السماح لأي طرف ثالث باستخدام الخدمة مقابل بدل مادي أو استغلال الخدمة تجاريًا بطريقة أخرى.
  2. بالإضافة إلى حقوق الإنهاء التي تنص عليها “اتصالات" في الشروط والأحكام العامة (المستهلك)، يحق لـ"اتصالات" أيضًا تعليق الخدمة أو إنهاء الاتفاقية في حال ارتكاب العميل أو محاولة ارتكابه أعمال احتيال أو مضللة أو استخدامه للخدمة، في رأي اتصالات يشكل أمر غير قانوني أو غير طبيعي (على سبيل المثال، يظهر نمط استخدام غير معتاد وليس كمثل الأنماط المعتادة لاستخدام العملاء).
  3. يرجى الإطلاع على المادة 8 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) المتعلقة بأحكام الإلتزامات والضوابط الخاصة بالعميل والتي تطبق على الخدمة.
  4. في حال خصص للعميل رقم مميز مع الخدمة، فانه لا يجوز للعميل خلال مدة الحد الأدنى للاشتراك نقل او تحويل الحق في الاستخدام للرقم المميز الى مستخدم أخر أو تخفيض مستوى الخدمة أو نقل الخدمة لأي من باقات اتصالات لباقة الهاتف المتحرك سواء باقة الدفع الاجل او باقة الدفع المسبق او نقل الرقم المميز.

تقوم اتصالات بتزويد العميل بالخدمة وفقاً لهذه الشروط المحددة للخدمة، بالإضافة إلى ما ورد في هذه الإتفاقية من بنود مكملة أخرى وبما يتفق مع القانون.

  1. سيتم إصدار فاتورة شهرية للعميل بالمتأخرات بحيث تحتوي على جميع الرسوم المترتبة على الخدمة.
  2. يتم احتساب الإيجار الشهري وقيمة الخدمات المخصصة ضمن الباقة على أساس تناسبي من تاريخ السريان وحتى تاريخ أول فاتورة. بعد ذلك وبدءاً من فترة الفاتورة الأولى، سيتم تطبيق الإيجار الشهري الكامل وسيحصل العملاء على كامل مخصص داخل الباقة الشهرية.
  3. إذا تم إنهاء الخدمة خلال أي شهر قبل اكتماله، فإن الفاتورة الخاصة بفترة الفوترة النهائية ستغطي كامل الشهر الذي تم خلاله إنهاء الخدمة ولن يتم إحتسابها على أساس تناسبي من تاريخ الإنهاء حتى تاريخ نهاية دورة الفوترة (أي أن العميل سيتحمل قيمة الإيجار الشهري كاملاً).
  4. يرجى الإطلاع على المادة 9 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (المستهلك) المتعلقة بأحكام الرسوم والفوترة والدفع التي تطبق على الخدمة.
  5. الرسوم التي تسري على الخدمة بما في ذلك قائمة بالوجهات الدولية التي يمكن الاتصال بها باستخدام الدقائق المرنة التي يمكن أن تكون جزءا من خطة معينة للخدمة، إن وجدت، سيتم إخبار العميل بها عند الاشتراك، وستكون وفقا للتفاصيل المبينة في الموقع الالكتروني لاتصالات (في الجزء الخاص بالأسئلة الشائعة) و/او باستخدام واحدة من قنوات التواصل المحددة في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).
  6. يتم احتساب المكالمات التي تتم كجزء من داخل الباقة على أساس كل دقيقة، في حين يتم احتساب المكالمات التي يتم إجراؤها خارج الباقة على أساس الثانية الواحدة. للحصول على معلومات على الأسعار المطبقة خارج الباقة يرجى زيارة موقع اتصالات الإلكتروني: www.etisalat.ae.
  1. يعتبر أي طلب من العميل لترحيل أي حساب لـ الخدمة أو لتغيير اشتراكه في الخدمة بمثابة تفويض لـ "اتصالات" لنقل جميع أرصدة ومستحقات وإلتزامات العميل المتعلقة بالخدمة إلى الحساب الجديد أو تطبيقها على الإشتراك الذي تم تغييره.
  2. يرجى الإطلاع على المادة 16 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) فيما يتعلق بأحكام رصيد العميل والمبالغ المدفوعة مقدماً والتأمينات والتي تطبق على الخدمة.

يرجى الإطلاع على المادة 19 من الاحكام والشروط العامة (للمستهلك) المتعلقة بأحكام تعليق أو فصل أو إنهاء الخدمة أو الإتفاقية من قبل اتصالات.

  1. في حالة اختيار العميل لخطة خدمة تخضع لمدة حد أدنى للإشتراك مدتها اثني عشر (12) شهراً وقيامه بإنهاء الخدمة قبل انقضاء مدة الحد الادنى للإشتراك هذه، يتعين على العميل دفع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر، وهي إما مبلغ (1000) درهم أو إيجار شهري واحد للخطة الحالية للخدمة (أيهما أقل). إضافة لذلك، يجب على العميل دفع رسوم إنهاء مبكر إضافية لنقاط بسمات (في حال طبق ذلك وفقا للمادة 10 (ب) ادناه).
  2. وفقا لأحكام المادة 11 (ج) أدناه، فان الشروط التالية تطبق على رسوم الانهاء المبكر المتعلقة بنقاط بسمات في حال قام العميل بإنهاء الخدمة خلال مدة الحد الأدنى:
    • في حال قام العميل باستخدام أي او جميع نقاط بسمات المخصصة فان رسوم الانهاء المبكر ستحسب بكامل المبلغ المساوي لنقاط بسمات المخصصة. فعلى سبيل المثال: إذا كان هناك 40000 نقطة بسمات مخصصة للعميل فان رسوم الانهاء المبكر لنقاط بسمات ستكون 400 درهم. إن أي من نقاط بسمات الغير مستعملة ستبقى مع العميل.
    • إذا لم يكن هناك نقاط بسمات غير مستعملة من قبل العميل، فانه لن تطبق رسوم الانهاء المبكر فيما يتعلق بنقاط بسمات وسيتم إعادة نقاط بسمات المخصصة.
  3. في حال قام العميل بإنهاء الخدمة قبل انتهاء مدة الحد الأدنى للاشتراك فانه سيتم اعادة الرقم المميز الى اتصالات.
  4. في حال انهاء الخدمة وإيقاف باقة الهاتف المتحرك للدفع الاجل مع الرقم المميز. فان اتصالات ملزمة بإعادة تخصيص الرقم المميز الوارد الى مستخدم أخر بعد انتهاء فترة الحجر المعتمدة للأرقام لمدة 12 شهر، وسيفقد العميل جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالرقم المميز ولم يتمكن من استخدامه.
  5. خلال فترة الحجر المعتمدة للأرقام لمدة 12 شهر، للعميل أن يقدم طلب الى اتصالات لإعادة تفعيل الرقم المميز نفسه وفقا لاشتراك العميل مرة أخرى بنفس باقة الهاتف المتحرك الآجلة الدفع.
  6. خدمة فئة برستيج: عند الانهاء سيتم الغاء العملاء المشتركين في الخدمة من فئة برستيج.
  1. في حال اختار العميل خدمة بمدة حد أدنى للاشتراك مع رقم مميز، يخضع العميل للقيود المنصوص عليها في المادة 5 (د) أعلاه.
  2. في حال اختار العميل خدمة مع مدة حد أدنى للاشتراك ولكن لم يحصل على رقم مميز او قام بتخفيض الباقة او انتقل الى باقة أخرى للخدمة قبل انتهاء مدة الحد الأدنى للخدمة فانه يتوجب على العميل دفع رسوم الانهاء المبكر المذكور في الماد 10 (أ) أعلاه، والمادة 11 (ج) فيما يتعلق بنقاط بسمات (إذا انطبق ذلك).
  3. في حال قام العميل بترقية الباقة للخدمة، فانه سيخصص للعميل فرق نقاط بسمات بين الباقات ذات الصلة فورا.
  4. إذا قام العميل بتخفيض الباقة وفقا للمادة 11 (ب) أعلاه، فعلى العميل دفع رسوم الانهاء المبكر فيما يتعلق بنقاط بسمات.
  5. اذا قام العميل باستخدام أي او كافة نقاط بسمات المخصصة له، فان رسوم الانهاء المبكر ستحسب بكامل المبلغ المساوي لنقاط بسمات المخصصة للباقة الاصلية. فعلى سبيل المثال، اذا كان هنالك 100،000 نقطة بسمات مخصصة للعميل فان رسوم الانهاء المبكر لنقاط بسمات ستكون 1000 درهم. أي من نقاط بسمات الغير مستعملة ستبقى للعميل وسيخصص للعميل نقاط بسمات جديدة للباقة المخفضة.
  6. في حال لم يستخدم العميل نقاط بسمات، فانه لن تطبق رسوم الانهاء المبكر فيما يتعلق بنقاط بسمات، وسيتم اعادة نقاط بسمات المخصصة، وتخصيص نقاط بسمات جديدة للعميل وفقا للباقة المخفضة.

يمكن للعميل التواصل مع اتصالات للتباحث بشأن الخدمة (بما في ذلك التباحث حول هذه الشروط المحددة للخدمة أو الشروط والأحكام العامة الخاصة للمستهلك) أو بشأن أي من منتجات أو خدمات اتصالات الأخرى وذلك باستخدام أي من قنوات التواصل الواردة في المادة 30 من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك).

يرجى مراجعة المادة (32) من الشروط والأحكام العامة (للمستهلك) للإطلاع على اللوائح التي تحكم ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

Target: Etisalat.ae Live