Please select the topic you need support for

Popular topics

Mobile Registration Renewal

RENEW YOUR REGISTRATION NOW

The Telecom Regulatory Authority (TRA) has introduced a new policy that requires you to renew the registration of all your etisalat mobile numbers by updating your profiles with valid and up-to-date ID details. All you need to do is update your profile with your original and valid ID details and specify the mobile numbers (SIM cards) under your name that you would like to renew registration for.

Renew
Smiles by etisalat

AMAZING DEALS TO MAKE YOU SMILE

Smiles is the ultimate destination for everyday savings, offering you amazing daily deals from etisalat as well as hundreds of your favourite brands. Enjoy 50% off on movie tickets, as well as "Buy 1 Get 1 Free" deals on entertainment, shopping, dining, travel and wellness. Download the Smiles app now to start earning your Smiles points.

Read More
VAT

Value Added Tax

VAT is a consumption tax that the end user is obligated to pay. Etisalat will be only acting as a collection agent on behalf of the taxation authority. Etisalat is legally obliged to comply with this Government mandate from 1 January 2018.

Read More

اختر موضوع محدد للحصول على الدعم

مواضيع عامة

تجديد تسجيل رقم الهاتف المتحرك

جدّد بيانات هاتفك المتحرك

طرحت هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات سياسة جديدة يتعين عليك بموجبها تجديد تسجيل جميع أرقام الهواتف المتحركة الخاصة بك لدى اتصالات عبر تحديث بياناتك الشخصية وفقًا للمعلومات الحديثة والسارية الصلاحية الواردة بحسب مستند إثبات هويتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديث بياناتك الشخصية بموجب معلومات المستند الأصلي والساري المفعول لإثبات الهوية وتحديد أرقام الهواتف المتحركة (بطاقات SIM)المسجلة باسمك والتي ترغب في إعادة تسجيلها باسمك.

تجديد
تطبيق بسمات

عالمك المدهش المليء بالمزايا

تطبيق بسمات هو خيارك الأفضل للتوفير اليومي. ستحصل على عروض يومية رائعة إضافة إلى المئات من العروض من العلامات التجارية العالمية المتنوّعة بخصومات تبلغ 50% على تذاكر السينما، التسوّق والترفيه، المطاعم، السفر والصّحة. حمّل تطبيق بسمات الآن وابدأ بجمع نقاطك.

اعرف المزيد
ضريبة القيمة المضافة

ضريبة القيمة المضافة

ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي ضريبة استهلاكية يدفعها المستخدم النهائي للمنتجات والخدمات. ويقتصر دور اتصالات على تحصيل هذه الضريبة لصالح الهيئة الاتحادية للضرائب. كما أن اتصالات ملزمة قانونيًا بالامتثال لهذا التكليف الحكومي بدءًا من 1 يناير 2018.

اعرف المزيد