Together there's always more

Togetherness is embedded in our culture.

Since our establishment over four decades ago, we are proud to have played a role in promoting the spirit of togetherness within the UAE. Being an Emirati company, we are proud of our rich heritage and adopt the same cultural values and morals across all aspects of our business, hoping to bridge the gap between the UAE’s humble roots and its objective to become one of the most digitally advanced and well-connected countries in the world.

National Day

The UAE has achieved incredible milestones over the past 50 years, and will continue to do so over the next 50 years. It is a beacon of hope in the world, the shining example of tolerance and unity. People from hundreds of nations, with all sorts of different customs and folklore, have coexisted in harmony over the past years. Etisalat has been there all along, bringing people together, contributing in the country’s growth, and will continue to do so together over the coming years, because together matters.

Our greatest inspiration

People inspire us. In turn, we try to inspire people. And we believe that technology can help bring people closer together, so we always ensure that our technology is always people centric. In fact, everything we do as a brand is focused on the people of the UAE. Because it’s the people that make a nation strong and proud.

Labour Day

Etisalat celebrated Labour Day by honouring the ‘hidden’ heroes of the UAE and gifting 15 construction workers each the means to build their children’s futures, in recognition of their efforts in building our cities.

Why Together Matters

Togetherness is the most important thing in the world. It is the fuel that sparked all civilisations to join in unison and connect in the belief of a unified world. With every new day, it inspires creations, creates stories, connects journeys, sparks friendships, celebrates traditions, and empowers dreams. It is the belief that when we all come together, anything is possible.

Web

TOGETHER, THERE’S MORE…

Doing something alone is great, but when we do something together the feeling is indescribable. When we come together the possibilities are endless; whether with friends, family, colleagues, or strangers there is always something extra special to be made in that moment of togetherness. That’s why together there’s more possibilities.

معاً هناك المزيد

معاً تُغني ثقافتنا

منذ انطلاقنا قبل أكثر من أربعة عقود، لعبنا دوراً في تعزيز روح العمل كفريق. ولكوننا شركة إماراتية، فإننا نفخر بتراثنا الغني، ونتبنى القيم والأفكار الثقافية في كل ما نقوم به، لنكون اليوم صلة الوصل بين إرث وثقافة الدولة وهدفها لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدماً رقمياً حول العالم.

اليوم الوطني

لقد حققت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إنجازات عديدة على مدار الخمسين عامًا الماضية ، وستواصل القيام بذلك على مدار الخمسين عامًا القادمة. إنها مثال ساطع للتسامح والوحدة، حيث تعايش على أرضها الناس من مئات الدول ، ومن مختلف العادات والتقاليد ، في وئام على مدى السنوات الماضية. وكانت "اتصالات" هناك طوال الوقت ، حيث جمعت الناس معًا ، وساهمت في نمو البلاد ، وستواصل القيام بذلك، لأن المهم أن نبقى معًا.

مصدر إلهامنا

إلهامنا أولاً يأتي من الناس حولنا، وبالمقابل نحاول دومًا إلهام الناس، تكنولوجيا اليوم تقربنا من بعض أكثر وأكثر، ولذلك نسعى لتقديم تكنولوجيا تتمحور حول الناس. في الواقع، كل ما نفعله كعلامة تجارية يتمحور حول سكان دولة الإمارات، لأنهم وبكل بساطة هم القلب النابض لهذه الأمة الغالية.

يوم العمال

احتفلت اتصالات بيوم العمال عبر تكريم الجنود المجهولين الذين يعملون بجد من خلف الأضواء، حيث قامت بمنح 15 عاملاً منح دراسية لبناء مستقبل أبنائهم، تقديراً لجهودهم في بناء أبرز المعالم المعمارية في الدولة.

المهم أن نكون معاً

معاً هي الدافع والمحرك لبناء كل الحضارات وخلق المزيد من الانسجام والتواصل. "معاً" تحمل لنا الكثير من المعاني، ففيها نعيش كل جديد.. نستلهم إبداعاتنا.. نكتب حكاياتنا.. نلتقي ونصنع الصداقات.. نحتفل بما يجمعنا.. ونحقق أحلامنا. فحين نكون معاً.. لا شيء مستحيل.

Web

معاً هناك المزيد

جميل ما يمكننا القيام به لوحدنا.. لكن ما ننجزه معاً، شيء يتجاوز حدود الوصف.. وحدود الإمكانات. فمعاً هناك دوماً شيء مميز يجمعنا في كل اللحظة، سواء كنّا مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة أو الزملاء أو حتى أشخاص لا نعرفهم. لأن معاً.. هناك المزيد دوماً.