Control Line

Take charge of your mobile spend

Making an international call?

See the charges for calls to over 100 countries. 

Free 24 hours delivery

Save AED 125

Free SIM and activation

Save AED 125

Popular questions

The New Control Line is a new concept that gives you full control over usage and bills. You receive a monthly bill with a fixed amount, and if you want to use more, you can simply recharge your credit balance and use more minutes or data anytime during the month.

The benefits of the New Control Line are:

  • Amazing minutes allowance to one preferred number
  • Non-stop data
  • Incredible rates on local and international calls
  • Great value on data and voice calls
  • Flexibility of subscribing to the available prepaid add-ons

The New Control Line is a mix of a postpaid and a prepaid line. You receive a monthly bill with a fixed amount that cannot exceed the monthly rental. If you consume the given minutes and data, you can use more or purchase additional packs simply by recharging your credit balance using a variety of methods, such as credit card, Smiles points or a prepaid recharge card. In addition to extra usage, credit balance can also be used for the monthly bill payment.

If you have another preferred number that you would like to call, you can subscribe to the additional preferred number add-on for AED 40 monthly. You can configure any local mobile number to be your additional preferred number and enjoy free calls to this number. However, a fair usage policy will be applied after using 1,000 minutes and calls will be charged as normal local calls. You can change the preferred number once a month. To configure or change the preferred number, simply dial *555#.

Worry about running out of credit? Switch to Postpaid today!

Upgrade your Control line to New Freedom and choose to get double data, free minutes, or more.

Bring more value to your life

Mobile Carrier Billing

Value-added Services

Recharge methods

Standard rates & charges

Multi-SIM

Caller Tunes

خط Control

تحكّم في استهلاكك

هل ترغب بإجراء مكالمات دولية؟

اطلع على رسوم المكالمات إلى 100 دولة حول العالم

توصيل مجاني خلال 24 ساعة

وفّر 125 درهم

شراء وتفعيل بطاقة SIM مجانًا

وفّر 125 درهم

الأسئلة المتكررة

خط Control الجديد هو نوع جديد من الخطوط يتيح لك التحكم التام في استخدامك و فواتيرك. حيث ستحصل على فاتورة شهرية بمبلغ ثابت، وإذا رغبت في المزيد، فيمكنك ببساطة إعادة شحن رصيدك للمزيد من الدقائق والبيانات في أي وقت خلال الشهر.

مزايا خط Control الجديد:

  • رصيد دقائق مميز إلى رقم واحد مفضل
  • بيانات دون توقف
  • تعرفات مميزة على المكالمات المحلية والدولية
  • مرونة الاشتراك في المزايا الإضافية المتوفرة المدفوعة مقدمًا

يجمع خط Control الجديد بين مزايا خط الفاتورة والخط المدفوع مقدماً، حيث ستصلك فاتورة شهرية بمبلغ ثابت لا يتجاوز رسوم الإيجار الشهري. وفي حال استهلاك الدقائق والبيانات المتضمنة في باقتك، يمكنك استخدام أو شراء المزيد من الباقات الإضافية عبر إعادة شحن رصيدك باستخدام طرق مختلفة مثل بطاقة الائتمان، نقاط بسمات أو بطاقة إعادة الشحن المدفوعة مقدمًا. بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام الإضافي عبر الباقة، يمكنك استخدام الرصيد لتسديد فاتورتك الشهرية.

في حال كان لديك رقم مفضل إضافي آخر ترغب في الاتصال به، يمكنك الاشتراك في ميزة الرقم المفضل الإضافي مقابل 40 درهمًا في الشهر. يمكنك القيام بإضافة أي رقم هاتف متحرك محلي ليكون الرقم المفضل وتستمع بمكالمات مجانية. في جميع الحالات، تطبق سياسة الاستخدام المسموح به بعد استخدام 1,000 دقيقة وسيتم بعدها احتساب المكالمات حسب التعرفة العادية المحلية. يمكنك تغيير الرقم المفضل مرة واحدة في الشهر. للقيام بضبط الإعدادات أو تغيير الرقم المفضل، أطلب ببساطة #555*

هل تقلق بشأن نفاد رصيدك؟ حول إلى خط الفاتورة اليوم!

قم بترقية خطك Control إلى New Freedom واختر من بين الحصول على ضِعف البيانات أو دقائق مكالمات مجانية أو أكثر.

أضف مزيد من القيمة إلى حياتك

شراء التطبيقات عبر الهاتف المتحرك

خدمات القيمة المضافة

وسائل تعبئة الرصيد

الأسعار والرسوم الاعتيادية

بطاقات SIM المتعددة

نغمات المتصل