Once activated, you’ll enjoy the plan benefits for 30 days. The plan will be automatically renewed every month.
Multiple subscriptions within the same day is not possible. However, there are 2 bundles to choose from; you can subscribe to any bundle that suits your usage pattern. Once you have used up all the bundle minutes for the day, local calls will be charged at the tariff plan rates for the rest of the day.
No, you will only be charged the daily rental for the bundle on days when you make a local call.
Simply subscribe to the new package of your choice. The subscription for that package will come into effect from the next day.
Note: You can upgrade/downgrade/subscribe/unsubscribe only once a day and this will be effective from the next day.